Poker Night – Texas Hold'em Tournament

New Players Always Very Welcome..... Beginners | Intermediate | Advanced... All Poker Players Welcome!
6pm Start....
Rego Open from 5.15pm
Early Bird Chip (5000) cuts off at 6pm, when the game starts.
Free 10,000 poker chips when you bring a new player along to the Club (10,000 poker chip for you and your new player)
$30 buy in, ($20 goes into prize pool, $2.00 for Royal Flush Jackpot, $5.00 Admin Fee...$3.00 for 1 x Raffle ticket to go into draw to win more poker chips.)
plus Unlimited $20 rebuy's till the 1st break and 1 x $20 Add on allowed at the first break.
Tournament Start's 6pm (Cards fly on the Felt)
Late entries allowed until 7:30pm (end of the first break)
Great weekly Cash Prizes to be won !!!
- Club Membership for new players (pay before you play) is just $20.00 till end of September 2024
Drink/Food points start from 5pm for extra poker chips, end's at 8.30pm (start of 2nd break).
Phone/Text Tournament Director = 020 480 0025
or Email: arkwright@ppo.nz
- Easy Wheelchair Access
- 18 x Pokie Machines

Sessions:
  • Tue 28 May, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 4 Jun, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 17 Dec 2024, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 7 Jan 2025, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 14 Jan 2025, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jan 2025, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 28 Jan 2025, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 4 Feb 2025, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 11 Feb 2025, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 18 Feb 2025, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 25 Feb 2025, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Ticket information:
Buy In: $30.00
Location:
Finn's Bistro and Beer Garden
Restrictions:
R18
Powered by Eventfinda