New season deals you'll love! View deals

The Taupo Market

Every Saturday morning rain or shine. Minutes walk from the centre of town, surrounded by lots of free parking - the new home of the Taupo Market is located next to the Caltex Petrol Station on Heuheu St.

Selected vendors offer quality products, wares and foods - knitting, scarves and custom jewellery. Jams, pickles, fresh juices and home baking. Photography and paintings, creams and soaps, plants and seedlings, books and taro reading, honey and oilive oil. Something for your best friend, something for the garden, something for the pantry or spoil yourself. Join us every Saturday mornings, we are looking forward to seeing you.

The Taupo Market, where people meet people.

Sessions:
  • Sat 28 May, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jun, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jun, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jun, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jun, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Dec 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Dec 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Dec 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 31 Dec 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Caltex Taupo
Restrictions:
All Ages
Visit website
Powered by Eventfinda