New season deals you'll love! View deals

High Tea

Wairakei Resort’s High Tea marks a decades-long tradition of catching up with your loved ones or friends over a hot drink and some tasty nibbles.

Enjoy sweet and savoury treats, finger sandwiches and fresh scones with a range of Dilmah gourmet teas or espresso coffee. To make it a special occasion, upgrade to include some bubbles.


Sessions:
  • Tue 24 May, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wed 25 May, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thu 26 May, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri 27 May, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 May, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun 29 May, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Mon 30 May, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tue 31 May, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jun, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jul, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Mon 1 Aug, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tue 2 Aug, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wed 3 Aug, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Thu 4 Aug, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri 5 Aug, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat 6 Aug, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun 7 Aug, 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Mon 8 Aug, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Ticket information:
High Tea with espresso or freshly brewed tea: $29.00
High Tea with Prosecco: $39.00
Location:
Wairakei Resort
Restrictions:
All Ages
Visit website
Powered by Eventfinda