Make the most of your Taupo summer! View summer deals

Dinner At The Lake

We are back! EVERY Thursday for 12 weeks!

Join us for fourteen amazing evenings of food, craft beer and wine PLUS free live performances with incredible local musicians and loads of entertainment for the kids.
Meet Whānau and friends, romance your loved one with a weekly date night or come along solo and make new friends. You are sure to have a great evening whatever you choose.

BYO Picnic Rug & Shade

Follow our Facebook & Insta pages to find out what's happening each week.

See you all there!
The DATL Team

**This event will follow framework protocol in order to keep operating.**

Sessions:
  • Thu 16 Dec, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 23 Dec, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 30 Dec, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jan 2022, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jan 2022, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jan 2022, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jan 2022, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 3 Feb 2022, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 10 Feb 2022, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 17 Feb 2022, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 24 Feb 2022, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 3 Mar 2022, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Taupo Lakefront
Restrictions:
All Ages Licensed
Visit website
Powered by Eventfinda