Kia Kaha Auckland - We're giving away 5 free holidays as our way of saying thank you. Sign up here.

Basestep Beginners and Social Dancing

Thursday night dancing. New beginners are joining Basestep Modern Jive every week. At Alert level 1 Only

6:30 Beginners
7:15 Freestyle
7:30 Beginners +
8:15 Freestyle till closing

No membership to the Cosmopolitan Club is required to attend classes.

Start any time, no partner required and we have a great social atmosphere. Basestep is easy to learn and loads of fun!

For info check out our website, Facebook or call 022 3190092.

Sessions:
  • Thu 30 Sep, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
  • Thu 7 Oct, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
  • Thu 14 Oct, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
  • Thu 21 Oct, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
  • Thu 28 Oct, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
  • Thu 4 Nov, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
  • Thu 11 Nov, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
  • Thu 18 Nov, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
  • Thu 25 Nov, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
  • Thu 2 Dec, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
  • Thu 9 Dec, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
  • Thu 16 Dec, 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Ticket information:
Adult Casual: $10.00
Location:
Taupo Cosmopolitan Club
Restrictions:
All Ages
Visit website
Powered by Eventfinda