Kia Kaha Auckland - We're giving away 5 free holidays as our way of saying thank you. Sign up here.

The Taupo Market

A new site adjacent to the popular the Nukuhau Shops - 2 minutes from the Control Gate Bridge.
Starting small after the lockdown, but growing every week.

Find things for the garden, the house, the pantry, the table - something for him, for her and for you.
Professionally managed to feature good customer facilities.

Taupo Market.
people meeting people

Sessions:
  • Sat 2 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jan 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Nukuhau Shopping Centre
Restrictions:
All Ages
Visit website
Powered by Eventfinda