Covid-19 update: Taupō is currently at Alert Level 2.

Market Central Taupō

With over 70 talented creators, makers, growers & entertainers, Market Central is the best way to spend your Sunday morning in Taupō!

Great coffee and a variety of delicious food will tempt you to have brunch or stay for lunch. Market Central is the perfect place to sit, relax and spend time with friends and family while taking in the breathtaking views of our beautiful lake and mountains.

Sessions:
  • Sat 23 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 31 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 7 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 14 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 21 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 28 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 5 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jan 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jan 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jan 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jan 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jan 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 6 Feb 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 13 Feb 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 20 Feb 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 27 Feb 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 6 Mar 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 13 Mar 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 20 Mar 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 27 Mar 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 3 Apr 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 10 Apr 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Apr 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Apr 2022, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Northcroft Reserve
Restrictions:
All Ages
Visit website
Powered by Eventfinda