New season deals you'll love... View deals

Market Central Taupō

With over 70 talented creators, makers, growers & entertainers, Market Central is the best way to spend your Sunday morning in Taupō!

Great coffee and a variety of delicious food will tempt you to have brunch or stay for lunch. Market Central is the perfect place to sit, relax and spend time with friends and family while taking in the breathtaking views of our beautiful lake and mountains.

Sessions:
  • Sun 1 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 8 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 15 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 22 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 29 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 5 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 3 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 10 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 31 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Northcroft Reserve
Restrictions:
All Ages
Visit website
Powered by Eventfinda