New season deals you'll love... View deals

Basestep Beginners and Social Dancing

Thursday night dancing. New beginners are joining Basestep Modern Jive every week.

Start any time, no partner required and we have a great social atmosphere. Basestep is easy to learn and loads of fun!

For info check out Facebook or call 022 3190092.

Sessions:
  • Tue 18 May, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue 25 May, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue 1 Jun, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue 8 Jun, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue 15 Jun, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue 22 Jun, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue 29 Jun, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue 6 Jul, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue 13 Jul, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue 20 Jul, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue 27 Jul, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue 3 Aug, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ticket information:
Adult Casual: $10.00
Location:
Taupo Youth Arts Centre
Restrictions:
All Ages
Visit website
Powered by Eventfinda