New season deals you'll love... View deals

Basestep Beginners and Social Dancing

Thursday night dancing. New beginners are joining Basestep Modern Jive every week.

Start any time, no partner required and we have a great social atmosphere. Basestep is easy to learn and loads of fun!

For info check out Facebook or call 022 3190092.

Sessions:
  • Thu 20 May, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 27 May, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jun, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jun, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jun, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jun, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 1 Jul, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 8 Jul, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jul, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jul, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 29 Jul, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Thu 5 Aug, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Ticket information:
Adult Casual: $10.00
Location:
Taupo Cosmopolitan Club
Restrictions:
All Ages
Visit website
Powered by Eventfinda