COVID-19 travel alert: New Zealand is currently at Alert Level 1. Learn more.

The Taupo Market

A new site adjacent to the popular the Nukuhau Shops - 2 minutes from the Control Gate Bridge. Starting small after the lockdown, but growing every week. Find things for the garden, the house, the pantry, the table - something for him, for her and for you. Professionally managed to feature good customer facilities. Taupo Market. People meeting people.

Sessions:
  • Sat 11 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 31 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 Dec, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jan 2021, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Nukuhau Shopping Centre
Restrictions:
All Ages
Website:
Visit Website