Surf & Turf Buffet

Enjoy all that our beautiful country has to offer with Kaimoana and Kaiwhenua (food from the sea and food from the land) without leaving town! Wairakei Resort is proudly hosting Sunday Surf & Turf buffets from 29th December until the end of the summer. Enjoy a no-fuss all-you-can-eat dinner to round off the week in true kiwi summer style. Be smitten with our spectacular buffet offerings of BBQ steak, lamb, pork and chicken, bountiful seafood and summery sides and salads followed by tempting sweet treats. Book your Summer Sunday Surf & Turf Buffet at Wairakei Resort today by calling 07 378 9647 or simply email us: reservations@wairakei.co.nz

Sessions:
  • Sun 29 Dec, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 2 Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 9 Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 23 Feb 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 1 Mar 2020, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Ticket information:
Adults: 45
Location:
Wairakei Resort
Restrictions:
All Ages
}