Mulligan's World Famous Quiz Night

If you are in Taupo on Tuesday - Do not miss this! The World famous Mulligan's Quiz Night in Taupo. Lots of fun. - Pub Quiz - Test you knowledge. - Fun games - Dance on the floor with DJ after quiz. - Food & Beverages on Special - Random Sponsored prizes from local famous activities such as Taupo Bungy, Skydive Taupo, Taupo Go Karts, Big Sky Parasail and many more. Great prizes to be won: - Cash Prize $150 - On House Prizes worth $50 We do write our own Quiz and the local Quiz Masters love to have a fun. Come with your friends and compete with other teams from various backpackers, tour buses and locals. Don't be shy if you are alone, there are all friends, no strangers at Mulligans. We will assist you to accommodate with one of our regular teams. No matter how is the weather or what's happening, you will see lots of people here on Tuesday Night. "Fine Food, Great Drinks, Live Music & Good Craic."

Sessions:
  • Tue 26 Nov, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 3 Dec, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 10 Dec, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 17 Dec, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 24 Dec, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 31 Dec, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 7 Jan 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 14 Jan 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 21 Jan 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 28 Jan 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 4 Feb 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 11 Feb 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 18 Feb 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 25 Feb 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 3 Mar 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 10 Mar 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 17 Mar 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 24 Mar 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 31 Mar 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 21 Apr 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 28 Apr 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 5 May 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 12 May 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 19 May 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 26 May 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 2 Jun 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 9 Jun 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 16 Jun 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 23 Jun 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 30 Jun 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 7 Jul 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 14 Jul 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 21 Jul 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 28 Jul 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 4 Aug 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 11 Aug 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 18 Aug 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 25 Aug 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 1 Sep 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 8 Sep 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 15 Sep 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 22 Sep 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 29 Sep 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 6 Oct 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 13 Oct 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 20 Oct 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 27 Oct 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 3 Nov 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 10 Nov 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 17 Nov 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 24 Nov 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 1 Dec 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 8 Dec 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 15 Dec 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 22 Dec 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 29 Dec 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Mulligans Bar
Restrictions:
R18
Website:
Visit Website
}