COVID-19 travel alert: New Zealand is currently at Alert Level 4. Learn more.

Mulligans Open Mic Night Live Music

"There are no strangers, only friends, you haven't met yet." Come up with your Talent, we can provide you our backline & stage. - Musicians, Poets, Ssshhong Writers, Comedians All Players are welcome. Let's Jam, It's your time to shine. Perfect for all instruments including: Guitar, Keyboard, Drum, Percussion, Voice, Harmonica, Flute, Saxophone and many more. Some of our best friends and local musicians including Lawrence, Chase Tepuke, Skydiver Joe Dyson, Sam Gale, Tamati, Alastair, Micheal and many more love to welcome and meet new talent. Let's Jam. If your are from band or solo band and would like to come and play at Mulligan's any other night, please contact by email followed by the official website.

Sessions:
  • Thu 9 Apr, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 16 Apr, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 23 Apr, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 30 Apr, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 7 May, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 14 May, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 21 May, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 28 May, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 4 Jun, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 11 Jun, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 18 Jun, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 25 Jun, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 2 Jul, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 9 Jul, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 16 Jul, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 23 Jul, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 30 Jul, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 6 Aug, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 13 Aug, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 20 Aug, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 27 Aug, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 3 Sep, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 10 Sep, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 17 Sep, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 24 Sep, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 1 Oct, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 8 Oct, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 15 Oct, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 22 Oct, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thu 29 Oct 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Mulligans Bar
Restrictions:
R18
Website:
Visit Website
}