200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training

You've got a great passion for yoga and you're ready to take your practice to the next level. Maybe it's time to take the next step to becoming a certified yoga teacher so that you can fulfill your dream by doing what you love for a living. Join Asia Pacific Yoga on our 6 - 25 April 2020 200 Hour Hatha Vinyasa New Zealand Yoga Teacher Training where you will be staying for 20 days in a luxury holiday home in the stunning lakeside town of Lake Taupo, New Zealand. We create a very down to earth, neuro-physiological yoga teacher training with respect to the vast unknown that constantly draws us deeper and deeper into magic. Keeping it real but ready to fly. Tuition, Manuals and 19 Nights Accommodation in a luxury holiday home: Shared Room NZ$3,300 Note: Self-catering as meals are not included. This Yoga Alliance accredited and internationally recognised 200 Hour Hatha Vinyasa New Zealand Yoga Teacher Training is designed not only for aspiring teachers, but for those who are looking to immerse themselves in a physical, mental, emotional and spiritual transformation through yoga and meditation. This training will include 20 days in a luxury Lake Taupo accommodation, course fees and manuals. Meals are not included as students will purchase their own vegetarian food and cook either separately or communally. We will cover all aspects required for Yoga Alliance Certification in a relaxed environment, a small group of no more than 12 people.

Sessions:
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020, 3:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Wed 8 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Wed 15 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Fri 17 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Sat 18 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Sun 19 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Mon 20 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Tue 21 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Wed 22 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Thu 23 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Fri 24 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 6:30pm
  • Sat 25 Apr 2020, 7:00am - 12:00pm
Ticket information:
Shared Accommodation: 3300
Location:
Acacia Bay House
Restrictions:
All Ages
Website:
Visit Website
}