Artful Minds Art Exhibition

Hosted by Lava Glass Art Glass Studio, Gallery and Cafe, Artful Minds Exhibition brings together vibrant new works by nine innovative Taupo artists. This is the first exhibition for Artful Minds as a group. Open daily from 9am until 5pm from 25th May until 31st July 2019. Free entry. Art available for purchase. Christine Robb, Sally-Ann Davies, Maggie Dawson, Jacquie Goldsmith, Jenny Cook-Battersby, Marion Bright, Angela Zajonskowski, Jane Fogden and Michelle Edlin showcase a fascinating variety of work using mediums from painting to printmaking, ceramics and woodturning. Opening Friday 24 May 2019 at 6pm, drinks and nibbles provided.

Sessions:
  • Fri 21 Jun, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jun, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Lava Glass Sculpture Garden
Restrictions:
All Ages
}