Unison Light Hub

Head down to the Domain while it’s transformed to a magical winter wonderland. Children will love the lit up playground and interactive fun glow stations at this new look Unison Light Hub! Winter at its best; hot food, warm drinks and plenty to entertain the whole family. Don’t forget your gold coin for a night-time ride on the Lions Train!

Sessions:
  • Thu 4 Jul, 5:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri 5 Jul, 5:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 5:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 5:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Mon 8 Jul, 5:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 5:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Wed 10 Jul, 5:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 5:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 5:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 5:00pm - 9:30pm
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Tongariro South Domain
Restrictions:
All Ages
Website:
Visit Website
}