Sunday Roast Buffet

Treat yourself this Sunday by sitting down with the family to a delicious roast meal. Enjoy an all-you-can-eat selection of fine roast beef, succulent pork and crackling, lamb infused with rosemary and garlic and chicken roasted to perfection, all accompanied with the classic sides such as Yorkshire pudding, roast vegetables, home-style gravy and all the trimmings. Finish your meal with your favourite desserts and a wonderful cheese platter. Enjoy all the benefits of a great roast without any of the dishes! Book your hassle free Sunday Roast at Wairakei Resort today by calling +647 374 9647 or emailing us reservations@wairakei.co.nz

Sessions:
  • Sun 21 Jul, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 4 Aug, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Sep, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 15 Sep, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 22 Sep, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Sep, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Ticket information:
Adults: 45
Location:
Wairakei Resort
Restrictions:
All Ages
Website:
Visit Website
}