Taupo Red Bike Treasure Hunt

Grab your bikes and check out the Red Bike Treasure Hunt these school holidays. Take the kids on a biking adventure treasure hunt these April School Holidays. Find the 10 red bikes hidden along the Great Lake Walkway clues, collect the secret code letters, crack the code and you could be to win a kids bike and lots of other awesome biking prizes! Get your Red Bike Treasure Map from any Taupō Bike shop or the Taupō i-Site.

Sessions:
  • Sat 13 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Apr, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Taupo Domain
Restrictions:
All Ages
Website:
Visit Website
}