Trash and Treasure Fare

Sell trash for cash and buy treasures for pennies as part of the very popular Taupo market this monthly event is a great morning out. Be inspired...

Sessions:
  • Tue 5 Feb, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Tue 5 Mar, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Fri 5 Apr, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sun 5 May, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jun, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Mon 5 Aug 2019, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep 2019, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 Oct 2019, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov 2019, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec 2019, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Riverside Park & Unison Amphitheatre
Restrictions:
All Ages
Website:
Visit Website
}