The Taupo Market

The Taupo Market - every Saturday* - morning, rain or shine, ever-changing – with lots of regular favourites. ‘Volcanic’ coffee, pies and fries, pastries and juice, fresh fruit and veggies, free range eggs and micro greens, plants, trees and seedlings, wood carvings, wind chimes, crazy pots and painted garden panels, jewellery, necklaces, bracelets and tattoos, greeting cards, paintings and photography, knitting and sewing for all ages and the family pet - more, more, more.

Sessions:
  • Sat 25 May, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jun, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 Oct, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec 2019, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec 2019, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec 2019, 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Dec 2019, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Riverside Park & Unison Amphitheatre
Restrictions:
All Ages
Website:
Visit Website
}