On the Road Again

Helmut Hirler and Sally Maguire of Artmosphere Gallery in Waipawa, bring their unique photography and paintings to Taupo along with new paintings by their friend and fellow artist Gary Waldron. Taupo Museum is open 7 days (except Christmas Day) from 10am to 4.30pm and is free to local ratepayers and all children. Adults $5 Seniors and Tertiary Students $3.

Sessions:
  • Thu 13 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Fri 14 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sun 16 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Mon 17 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tue 18 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Wed 19 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Fri 21 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sat 22 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sun 23 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Mon 24 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tue 25 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Wed 26 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Thu 27 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Fri 28 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sat 29 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sun 30 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Mon 31 Dec, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tue 1 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Mon 7 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Taupo Museum
Restrictions:
All Ages
Website:
Visit Website
}