Mulligan's World Famous Quiz Night

If you are in Taupo on Tuesday - Do not miss this! The World famous Mulligan's Quiz Night in Taupo. Lots of fun. - Pub Quiz - Test you knowledge. - Fun games - Dance on the floor with DJ after quiz. - Food & Beverages on Special Great prizes to be won: - Cash Prize $150 - On House Prizes worth $50 Come with your friends and compete with other teams from various backpackers, tour buses and locals. Don't be shy if you are alone, there are all friends, no strangers at Mulligans. We will assist you to accomodate with one of our regular teams. No matter how is the weather or what's happening, you will see lots of people here on Tuesday Night. "Fine Food, Great Drinks, Live Music & Good Craic."

Sessions:
  • Tue 18 Dec, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 25 Dec, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 1 Jan 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 5 Feb 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 19 Feb 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 26 Feb 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 5 Mar 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 12 Mar 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 19 Mar 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 26 Mar 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
  • Tue 2 Apr 2019, 9:00pm - 12:00am
Ticket information:
Free
Location:
Mulligans Bar
Restrictions:
R18
Website:
Visit Website
}